Zeve Mobility CEO Aurobindo Patro and Senior Consultant Om Prakash jointly honored with Digital Zero Pioneer Award


NITI Aayog, Government of India hosted its 2nd Annual Zero Forum in the presence of Chief Guest Shri VK Saraswat, Member NITI Aayog on April 4, 2024. Dr. Hanif Qureshi, Additional Secretary, Government of India, Ministry of Heavy Industries, Guest of Honor Shri Sivasubramaniam Raman, CMD, SIDBI; Shri Aurobindo Patro, CEO, Zeve Mobility and Shri Om Prakash, Senior Advisor, Digital Zero Pioneer were jointly honored in the presence of Shri Amitabh Kant, G20 Sherpa, Shri Sudhendu J Sinha, Advisor, NITI Aayog and other senior government officials. The award was given in recognition of the outstanding work done by Zeve Mobility in collaboration with NITI Aayog in promoting the use of e-scooters (two and three wheelers) and creating an eco-system by setting up EV charging stations in institutions, delivery of vehicles and other vehicles by the Foundation for Interoperability in Digital Economy. Given for contribution.